An Update on Me

Leave a comment

July 22, 2015 by David.Groveman

I am still in the process of editing Vile together and it’s a much more consuming project than I anticipated.  I am nearly half way through the 3rd draft and hope to send the 4th draft to publishers.  It’s a long and grueling process to get a 60,000 word book wrapped but I’ll get there.

My short story, “Her Pale Blue Eyes” will be published by Zimbell House in their upcoming ‘Tales from the Grave’ anthology.  I’m super excited and hope this is a sign of things to come.

~David

Leave a Reply

