Vile Update: Standing in the Middle, Readers Wanted!

Leave a comment

July 11, 2014 by David.Groveman

30,000 words down and I’m sitting in the middle of the book.  I am going to make a pass of edits myself and then turn things over to readers.  Please comment on this post if you’d like to volunteer.  Note, I am not known for flawless grammar or punctuation.

This means that by the end of next week I’d be sending out 50% manuscripts and begin working on the second half.  I’m excited about the things I have planned for the second half of the book.  Plenty of evil awful things left to do.

I’ll also be working on bits and pieces of the book with Bergen County Poets and Fictionaires which will help me bring what I’ve written to the next level.  I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

